Mayor’s Cup Criterium
Boston, 17 septembre 2016

1- Samantha Schneider, Iscorp, 1h 04m 40.0
2- Joëlle Numainville, Cervélo Bigla, 1h 04m 40.1
3- Skylar Schneider, Iscorp, 1h 04m 40.1
24- Catherine Ouellette, Rally Cycling, 1h 04m 45.8
il y avait 39 concurrentes
Tous les résultats

Le site Internet officiel de la course

Dans nos archives : la course de 2015, 2014, 2013, 2012, 2011, 2009

A note from the organizers:

For the past 8 years, the Mayor's Cup Boston has served as the season finale for professional road racing in the United States. Despite our best efforts, due to several factors the 2017 edition of the Mayor's Cup will not be taking place.

While we are saddened that the race will not happen in 2017, we are very excited for the race to return to the calendar in 2018. Looking ahead to 2018 organizers are instituting numerous positive changes that will enhance the experience for racers and spectators alike.

We would like to thank all of the sponsors, spectators, and racers who have made this event possible throughout the years. We would also like to thank the City of Boston for all of their support in bringing this great race to the professional cycling calendar from 2009-2016.

nouvelles achat & entretien rouler au Québec hors Québec sécurité course cyclos montagne industrie quoi d´autre ?

page mise en ligne par

Consultez notre ENCYCLOPÉDIE sportive
depuis plus de 18 ans